Blossoms Blossoms-3.jpg

Blossoms

from 159.00
Your Love is My Dance

Your Love is My Dance

from 159.00
Wildly Wonderful WildlyWonderful2.jpg

Wildly Wonderful

from 159.00
Hello Autumn hello-autumn-2.jpg

Hello Autumn

from 159.00
October Revisited october-revisited-2.jpg

October Revisited

from 159.00
Twilight twilight-2.jpg

Twilight

from 159.00
Spring Explosion IMG_4484.JPG

Spring Explosion

from 159.00
Spring Symphony spring-symphony1.jpg

Spring Symphony

from 159.00
Soft Whisper

Soft Whisper

from 159.00
1900hrs 1900hrs-2.jpg

1900hrs

from 159.00
Merlot merlot-3.jpg

Merlot

from 189.00
Romeo and Juliet

Romeo and Juliet

from 159.00
Across The Ocean across-the-ocean-2.jpg

Across The Ocean

from 159.00
Claude Monet

Claude Monet

from 159.00
Greek Thespian greek-thespian2.jpg

Greek Thespian

from 159.00
Winter Waltz winter-waltz-2.jpg

Winter Waltz

from 159.00
Flower Evolution flower-evolution2.jpg

Flower Evolution

from 159.00
Kisses from New York

Kisses from New York

from 159.00
Botanical Watercolour

Botanical Watercolour

from 150.00
Flower Fridays! flower-friday-1.jpg

Flower Fridays!

from 250.00
Foundation Class in Floral Design 7585958272_IMG_5257.jpeg

Foundation Class in Floral Design

from 1,200.00
Seasonal Floral Class, 1:1 with Sarah Poppy DSC_0098.jpg

Seasonal Floral Class, 1:1 with Sarah Poppy

from 1,500.00
Intensive Floral Artistry DSC_1763.jpg

Intensive Floral Artistry

from 3,000.00